Share Journeys #11
Loading…
x
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implement functionality for sharing journeys with specific users
Implemented in branch
andre.Journeys can now be shared with specific users from the journey edit page. Owners can set a journey to
Shared, choose users with view access, and choose users with edit access. Shared journeys show up in the blog list underShared With Me, with badges for shared/view/edit status.Commit:
c136f01