54721801ba · One data folder for API and CLI; README blocks safe to paste · Updated 2026-10-07 16:06:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?